2021-2022 RSAR Staff Favorite Things

 

Name

Position

Beverage

Food

Gift Ideas

Email

Amaya, Karen

Lead Teacher

*Herbal teas

(Starbucks drip coffee-Pike Place Roast-with sugar and room for cream.)

Anything vegetarian.

 I love soups and fruit

Anything to do with gardening, reading, or hiking. supplies for the classroom or gift card to teachers pay teachers. notes from the kids. 

KAMAYA@lwsd.org

Apple, Todd

Acting Principal to RSAR @ EHS

Grande latte with extra shot

 anything with dark chocolate

 

tapple@lwsd.org

Bawa, Jyoti

Teacher

Latte ‘without sugar

Anything vegetarian, e.g., Chipotle veggie bowl with white rice, veggies, black beans, all sauces, sour cream cheese and lettuce; salads/soups/sandwich

Notes from students, gift cards to garden shops/other

jbawa@lwsd.org

Bede, Chris

Principal

@EHS

 

 

 

 

Bohannon, Todd

Teacher

Oat milk chi

Dark Chocolate

Kid made Cards and Gift Cards

tbohannon@lwsd.org

Breynaert, Darcie

Admin

@EHS

 

 

 

 

D’Alessandro, Tessa

Counselor

Starbucks Salted Caramel Cold Foam Cold Brew

Anything from Trader Joes and any kind of baked good

 Gift cards, candles, pens

tdalessandro@lwsd.org

Daman, Martha

Teacher

White Chocolate Americano (with cream), Vanilla Latte, Tea with Honey also Ice.

Wholefoods, Vinason Pho – salad with lemon grass chicken, vegetarian egg rolls, Thai milk Iced Tea – salads, sandwiches, Chipotle

Yoga supplies, metal drum, gel pens, mechanical pencils, bookmarks

MDAMAN@lwsd.org

Gordon, Tracy

Nurse

mango dragon fruit from Starbucks or caramel macchiato Frappuccino from Starbucks

Panda Express or Jersey Mikes

 candles Vanilla or Eucalyptus and peppermint scents) amazon gift card

tgordon@lwsd.org

Neish, Randy

YES Counselors

Black coffee

Pastries

Succulents

Randyn@youtheastsideservices.org

Higgins, Lloyd

Associate Principal @ EHS

Iced sweet green tea

Carrot cake with cream cheese frosting, pasta with meat, any dish with meat

home depot gift card (hobby builder)

 

Pintilei, Doru

Custodial

Petes or Mercury coffee

Chipotle or J&J

Mercury or Starbuck gift card

dpintilei@lwsd.org

Sreeramalu, Prabha

Resource/Special Ed Teacher

Drip coffee (pike place roast) black

 

 

psreeramalu@lwsd.org

Poblete, Shirley

Office Manager

Mercury Breve raspberry silk or Starbucks Breve Vanilla No water Chai

Soup/salads, Poke, Chicken Phad Thai, Chick-Fil-A, Pho, dark chocolate

gift cards, notes from students, pens

spoblete@lwsd.org