2022-2023 RSAR Staff Favorite Things

 

Name

Position

Beverage

Food

Gift Ideas

Email

Daman, Martha

Lead Teacher

White Chocolate Americano (with cream), Vanilla Latte, Tea with Honey also Ice.

Wholefoods, Vinason Pho – salad with lemon grass chicken, vegetarian egg rolls, Thai milk Iced Tea – salads, sandwiches, Chipotle

Yoga supplies, metal drum, gel pens, mechanical pencils, bookmarks

MDAMAN@lwsd.org

Rothwell, Elizabeth Teacher

Sparkling water, sugar free tea

Any vegan treat

Candles, soaps, scrubs, essential oils, lotions, etc. erothwell@lwsd.org
Haakon Teacher      

hstandal@lwsd.org

 

Rittenhouse

Long Term Sub

 

 

 

 

Bohannon, Todd

Teacher

Oat milk chi

Dark Chocolate

Kid made Cards and Gift Cards

tbohannon@lwsd.org

D’Alessandro, Tessa

Counselor

Starbucks Salted Caramel Cold Foam Cold Brew

Anything from Trader Joes and any kind of baked good

 Gift cards, candles, pens

tdalessandro@lwsd.org

Gordon, Tracy

Nurse

mango dragon fruit from Starbucks or caramel macchiato Frappuccino from Starbucks

Panda Express or Jersey Mikes

 candles Vanilla or Eucalyptus and peppermint scents) amazon gift card

tgordon@lwsd.org

Neish, Randy

YES Counselors

Black coffee

Pastries

Succulents

Randyn@youtheastsideservices.org

Apple, Todd

Principal to RSAR @ EHS

Grande latte with extra shot

 anything with dark chocolate

 

tapple@lwsd.org

Pintilei, Doru

Custodial

Petes or Mercury coffee

Chipotle or J&J

Mercury or Starbuck gift card

dpintilei@lwsd.org

Sreeramalu, Prabha

Resource/Special Ed Teacher

Drip coffee (pike place roast) black

 

 

psreeramalu@lwsd.org

Poblete, Shirley

Office Manager

Mercury Breve raspberry silk or Starbucks Breve Vanilla No water Chai

Soup/salads, Poke, Chicken Phad Thai, Chick-Fil-A, Pho, dark chocolate

gift cards, notes from students, pens

spoblete@lwsd.org